Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

McCoy Tyner - Enlightenment (2xLP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 23.80 Sale price $ 28.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Both records contain a multitude of scuffs. Due to the amount of scuffs on records which would otherwise be VGP, I have to grade them as VG to play it safe. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, bordering on a great deal of seamwear along both the top and bottom seams. There is also fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Milestone (4) - M-55001

Track list

  • A1: Presenting The McCoy Tyner Quartet (1:18)
  • A2: Enlightenment Suite, Part 1: Genesis (10:04)
  • A3: Enlightenment Suite, Part 2: The Offering (Solo Piano) (4:18)
  • B1: Enlightenment Suite, Part 3: Inner Glimpse (10:36)
  • B2: Presence (10:31)
  • C1: Nebula (8:36)
  • C2: Walk Spirit, Talk Spirit - Introduction (6:36)
  • D: Walk Spirit, Talk Spirit (18:42)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out