Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Nat King Cole - Nature Boy (LP, Comp, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches on both sides, as well as a few longer scratches. The record sleeve contains some visible warping most visible in the top, right corner, resulting in a VG grading. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick/33 Records - SPC 3249

Track list

  • A1: Nature Boy (2:50)
  • A2: Laughing On The Outside (2:44)
  • A3: Spring Is Here (2:31)
  • A4: Tenderly (2:57)
  • A5: This Is Always (2:55)
  • B1: Until The Real Thing Comes Along (3:07)
  • B2: The End Of A Love Affair (3:09)
  • B3: Star Dust (3:13)
  • B4: When The World Was Young (3:59)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now