Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Bruce Miller - Magic Night (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 6.52 Sale price $ 8.15

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record doesn't appear to contain much of any visible scratches, but does contain multiple smudges which likely won't have much effect on playback, but does take away from the overall appearance of record. Record sleeve contains minor ringwear, dent in bottom, right corner, and a few creases along spine. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - sT 6492

Track list

  • A1: Magic Night
  • A2: Cecelia
  • A3: She's A Mystery
  • A4: She's Gonna Break Your Heart
  • A5: I Won't Let You Go
  • B1: Not My fault
  • B2: I Work For The FBI
  • B3: I'll Sell My Soul
  • B4: Yes You Do
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out