Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Lorne Greene - Welcome To The Ponderosa (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 4.12 Sale price $ 5.15

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches which WILL have an effect on playback. The record also contains a few visibly deep scratches on side one which may cause some skipping as well. The record sleeve contains some minor seamwear but is otherwise in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LPM-2843, LPM 2843

Track list

  • A1: Introduction (0:15)
  • A2: Bonanza (1:50)
  • A3: Introduction (0:11)
  • A4: Alamo (2:55)
  • A5: Introduction (0:11)
  • A6: Pony Express (1:40)
  • A7: An Ol' Tin Cup (And A Battered Ol' Coffee Pot) (2:47)
  • A8: Introduction (0:18)
  • A9: Endless Prairie (2:49)
  • B1: Ghost Riders In The Sky (2:26)
  • B2: Introduction (0:21)
  • B3: Ringo (3:09)
  • B4: Introduction (0:15)
  • B5: Blue Guitar (2:45)
  • B6: Introduction (0:15)
  • B7: Sand (0:10)
  • B8: Introduction (0:09)
  • B9: Saga Of The Ponderosa (5:43)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now