Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Tommy Cash - Rise And Shine (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 5.14 Sale price $ 6.42

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches and a few light smudges which are most visible on side one. The scratches will likely have some effect on playback without any risk of skipping. The record sleeve contains seamwear and several visible creases. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - E 30107

Track list

  • A1: One Song Away (2:27)
  • A2: Rise And Shine (2:18)
  • A3: The Tears On Lincoln's Face (2:28)
  • A4: Silver Wings (2:20)
  • A5: Irma Jackson (2:10)
  • A6: The Honest Truth (1:52)
  • B1: A Free Man (2:18)
  • B2: Memory Town (2:22)
  • B3: Do What You Do Do Well (1:58)
  • B4: Carried Away (2:14)
  • B5: The Fightin' Side Of Me (2:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out