Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

$20 off the Audio Technica LP60X Turntable + get a $10 gift certificate!

Barry McGuire - Finer Than Gold (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.40 Sale price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains minor smudges on both sides, but is otherwise in great condition. The record sleeve contain some visible seamwear and some visible ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sparrow Records - SPR 1052

Track list

  • A1: Heartbreaker (4:08)
  • A2: Lonely Love (3:26)
  • A3: The Music Of His Band (2:38)
  • A4: Don't Hurt Me Now (2:25)
  • A5: I Don't Believe In Luck (3:13)
  • B1: Ashes To Ashes (3:25)
  • B2: Salvation Man (4:38)
  • B3: I Can See The Light (3:57)
  • B4: Still Calling You (2:44)
  • B5: Christ Is Coming Soon (2:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out