Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Willie Nelson - Without A Song (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains multiple visible scratches on side one and several visible scratches on side two. The scratches will likely have an effect on playback, especially on side one, but there shouldn't be any skipping. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, wear along opening seam, ringwear and fading. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 39110

Track list

  • A1: Without A Song (3:49)
  • A2: Once In A While (4:23)
  • A3: Autumn Leaves (3:58)
  • A4: I Can't Begin To Tell You (3:57)
  • A5: Harbor Lights (3:46)
  • B1: Golden Earrings (3:41)
  • B2: You'll Never Know (4:06)
  • B3: To Each His Own (4:01)
  • B4: As Time Goes By (3:48)
  • B5: A Dreamer's Holiday (3:24)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now