Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Billy Preston - Late At Night (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.00 Sale price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record doesn't contain much for visible scratches on either side, but due to two somewhat visibly deep scratches on side one which at most, may cause minor skipping, the record is graded VG. The record contains visible seamwear and minor ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Motown - M7-925 K, M-925

Track list

  • A1: Give It Up, Hot (5:59)
  • A2: Late At Night (4:49)
  • A3: All I Wanted Was You (4:43)
  • A4: You (4:25)
  • B1: I Come To Rest In You (3:52)
  • B2: It Will Come In Time (4:57)
  • B3: Lovely Lady (3:52)
  • B4: With You I'm Born Again (3:38)
  • B5: Sock-It, Rocket (3:10)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now