Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

COVID-19 shut down our suppliers. Read more here.

Kenny Nolan - Kenny Nolan (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then some minor smudges which likely won't have any effect on playback. The record sleeve contains a large, visible crease in the bottom, left hand corner, as well as some minor seamwear. Includes paper inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: 20th Century Records - T-532

Track list

  • A1: I Like Dreamin' (3:27)
  • A2: My Jolé (2:49)
  • A3: If You Ever Stopped Callin' Me Baby (4:08)
  • A4: Times Ain't Time Enough (2:59)
  • A5: My Eyes Get Blurry (3:57)
  • B1: Love's Grown Deep (3:54)
  • B2: Wakin' Up To Love (3:15)
  • B3: Monette (2:50)
  • B4: Today I Met The Girl I'm Gonna Marry (3:07)
  • B5: My World Will Wait For You (5:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now