Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Enoch Light And The Light Brigade - Big Bold And Brassy Percussion In Brass (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.60 Sale price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which are most visible on side one. The scratches WILL have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause skipping due to a lack of any visibly deep scratches. The record sleeve would be graded VGP, but due to some minor splitting along the top seam in the right hand corner, the record sleeve is graded VG.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Command - RS 818 SD, RS 818-S.D.

Track list

  • A1: Great Day (2:10)
  • A2: Theme From The Apartment (3:10)
  • A3: Rachmaninoff Prelude In C #m (2:35)
  • A4: Whiffenpoof Song (3:55)
  • A5: Colonel Bogey March (2:27)
  • A6: No Rest For The Drummer Man (2:56)
  • B1: American Patrol (3:06)
  • B2: Lullaby Of Broadway (2:42)
  • B3: Wabash Blues (2:45)
  • B4: Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers (3:25)
  • B5: When Yuba Plays The Rumba On The Tuba (2:26)
  • B6: Rambling Wreck From Georgia Tech (2:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now