Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Marc Jordan - Live (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.00 Sale price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visibel scratches on both sides of the record which are most visible on side one. The scratches will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve contains minor weamwear, a hole punch in the top, right corner, and some visible fading. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rio Records - Rio 1000

Track list

  • A1: Secrets (4:48)
  • A2: I'm A Camera (4:05)
  • A3: Potential And Air (3:58)
  • A4: New York, New York (3:12)
  • A5: You're Not Greater Than God (3:45)
  • B1: Satin Dolls (5:11)
  • B2: Survival (4:36)
  • B3: Lost In The Hurrah (5:12)
  • B4: From Nowhere To This Town (3:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now