Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Keith Sykes - It Don't Hurt To Flirt (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.40 Sale price $ 5.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few minor light scratches on side one which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then a hole punch in the bottom, left hand corner. Includes paper inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Backstreet Records - BSR-5277

Track list

  • A1: Hangin' Around (3:10)
  • A2: Don't Go Away (3:08)
  • A3: In Between Lies (3:13)
  • A4: In My Hideaway (3:02)
  • A5: Love Shines Bright (3:09)
  • B1: Secret Life (3:36)
  • B2: Tell Me When It's Over (3:21)
  • B3: It Don't Hurt To Flirt (2:56)
  • B4: I Couldn't Love You Better (3:20)
  • B5: Buying A House (No, No, No, No, No) (2:51)
  • B6: Let's Drink, Let's Dance, Let's Rock (3:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now