Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

$20 off the Audio Technica LP60X Turntable + get a $10 gift certificate!

Jessy Dixon - Satisfied (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.40 Sale price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor seamwear, and remnants of a pricing sticker in the top, left hand corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Light Records - LS-5797

Track list

  • A1: Satisfied (5:35)
  • A2: It's So Good (4:30)
  • A3: Through The Blood (4:15)
  • A4: I Want To Get To Know You (2:57)
  • A5: Heavenly Dove (4:25)
  • B1: He Really Didn't Have To Die (4:46)
  • B2: What Do You Call Him? (3:05)
  • B3: I Choose To Follow You (4:39)
  • B4: Jesus Is Alive And Well (3:31)
  • B5: Operator (4:13)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out