Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Lorne Deason - Lorne Deason (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.80 Sale price $ 16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which won't only have an effect on playback, but may also cause some skipping due to a couple visibly deep scratches on side one. The record sleeve has some visible fading, as well as wear along the seams. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Not On Label - none

Track list

  • A1: Touch The Wind
  • A2: How Can I Make It Up To You
  • A3: After You've Gone
  • A4: What I Did For Love
  • A5: Make Someone Happy
  • A6: See You On Sunday
  • B1: Never Let Her Go
  • B2: Change Of Heart
  • B3: Comin On Back To You
  • B4: Forever
  • B5: Face The Music
  • B6: Medley (Speak Softly Love) Theme From 'The Godfather' (My Cup Runneth Over)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now