Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

COVID-19 shut down our suppliers. Read more here.

Glenn Frey - The Allnighter (LP, Album, Club, Used)

Regular price $ 4.00 Sale price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one of the record contains several visible scratches which will likely only have a minimal effect on playback. Side two is overall in great condition. The record sleeve has some visible fading, as well as wear along the seams. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5501

Track list

  • A1: The Allnighter (4:22)
  • A2: Sexy Girl (3:30)
  • A3: I Got Love (3:49)
  • A4: Somebody Else (6:00)
  • A5: Lover's Moon (4:10)
  • B1: Smuggler's Blues (4:17)
  • B2: Let's Go Home (5:01)
  • B3: Better In The U.S.A. (3:00)
  • B4: Living In Darkness (4:35)
  • B5: New Love (4:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now