Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Tony Carey - Some Tough City (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches on both sides, as well as a few smudges, which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve has visible fading, as well as visible wear along both the top and bottom seam, as well as the opening seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5464

Track list

  • A1: Fine Fine Day (4:24)
  • A2: Lonely Life (4:17)
  • A3: Eddie Goes Underground (4:14)
  • A4: The First Day Of Summer (3:45)
  • A5: Reach Out (3:11)
  • B1: Tinseltown (4:51)
  • B2: Hungry (4:30)
  • B3: I Can't Stop The World (3:22)
  • B4: Some Tough City (4:38)
  • B5: She Can Bring Me Love (4:46)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now