Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Kids From Fame - Songs (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00 Sale price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appear to be overall in great condition other then a few light scratches which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback. The record sleeve appears to have some wear along the bottom seam, and some minor fading but is otherwise in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AFL1-4525

Track list

  • A1: Be Your Own Hero (3:23)
  • A2: Just Like You (3:33)
  • A3: There's A Train (3:28)
  • A4: Mannequin (3:04)
  • A5: Could We Be Magic Like You (3:12)
  • A6: Lay Back And Be Cool (3:21)
  • B1: Songs (3:13)
  • B2: Body Language (3:17)
  • B3: Beautiful Dreamer (3:20)
  • B4: Dancing Endlessly (3:20)
  • B5: Bet Your Life It's Me (3:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now