Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Pure Prairie League - Just Fly (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00 Sale price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple scratches on both sides of the record, which appear to be more concerning on side one which has several longer scratches which won't only effect playback, but may even cause skipping. There are several visible creases along the spine of the record sleeve, as well as a name written in the bottom, right hand corner on the front cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AFL1-2590

Track list

  • A1: Place In The Middle
  • A2: Slim Pickin's
  • A3: Love Will Grow
  • A4: You Don't Have To Be Alone
  • A5: Love Is Falling
  • B1: Just Fly
  • B2: Lifetime
  • B3: Working In The Coal Mine
  • B4: My Young Girl
  • B5: Bad Dream
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now