Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Michael Johnson - The Michael Johnson Album (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 10.80 Sale price $ 13.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which is really much closer to VGP, then it is VG, but due to a few long scratches, VG it is. Someone has written there name within the inner label of side two. The record sleeve has visible wear along the bottom seam, as well as a handwritten name on the back of the record sleeve. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - SW-17002

Track list

  • A1: Sailing Without A Sail (3:47)
  • A2: Foolish (2:47)
  • A3: Dancin' Tonight (2:52)
  • A4: Two In Love (2:53)
  • A5: Ridin' In The Sky (3:10)
  • B1: Bluer Than Blue (2:54)
  • B2: Almost Like Being In Love (3:25)
  • B3: 25 Words Or Less (2:57)
  • B4: Gypsy Woman (3:45)
  • B5: When You Come Home (3:11)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out