Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Johnny Bond - Bottled In Bond (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a great deal of visible scratches on both sides of the record which will effect playback, and may also cause some skipping. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Harmony (4) - HL 7353

Track list

  • A1: Bartender's Blues (2:19)
  • A2: Drowning My Sorrows (2:55)
  • A3: Six Of One, Half-A-Dozen Of The Other (2:33)
  • A4: Loaded For Bear (3:10)
  • A5: They Got Me (3:10)
  • B1: The First Rose (2:40)
  • B2: Rock My Cradle Once Again (2:52)
  • B3: What Would You Do (2:38)
  • B4: Put A Little Sweetnin' In Your Love (2:20)
  • B5: Old Man Blues (2:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now