Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Andrew Gold - Andrew Gold (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. The record sleeve has a massive dent in the top, right hand corner, as well as visible wear along the bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Asylum Records - 7ES-1047

Track list

  • A1: That's Why I Love You (3:11)
  • A2: Heartaches In Heartaches (3:14)
  • A3: Love Hurts (3:45)
  • A4: A Note From You (2:49)
  • A5: Resting In Your Arms (3:11)
  • B1: I'm A Gambler (2:22)
  • B2: Endless Flight (4:58)
  • B3: Hang My Picture Straight (3:23)
  • B4: Ten Years Behind Me (4:04)
  • B5: I'm Coming Home (3:09)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now