Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Grey And Hanks - You Fooled Me (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a few minor light scratches which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback, but is otherwise in great condition. The record has multiple visible creases, a small cutout along the record spine, and the bottom seam has just started to come undone. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AFL1-3069

Track list

  • A1: Way Out To Get In (3:22)
  • A2: Gotta Put Something In (6:07)
  • A3: You Fooled Me (5:35)
  • A4: Never Let You Down (2:55)
  • B1: Dancin' (7:03)
  • B2: I Can Tell Where Your Head Is (4:30)
  • B3: Closer To Something Real (3:45)
  • B4: How Can You Live Without Love (3:09)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now