Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

We're facing some issues with our supply chain. Get updates here.

Gino Vannelli - Nightwalker (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely effect playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record also appears to be a bit dull. There is a great deal of visible wear along the bottom seam, as well as some wear along the top seam. There is also a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL 9539

Track list

  • A1: Nightwalker (5:06)
  • A2: Seek And You Will Find (4:40)
  • A3: Put The Weight On My Shoulders (4:45)
  • A4: I Believe (4:09)
  • B1: Santa Rosa (4:05)
  • B2: Living Inside Myself (4:18)
  • B3: Stay With Me (4:42)
  • B4: Sally (She Says The Sweetest Things) (4:27)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now