Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

We're facing some issues with our supply chain. Get updates here.

Small Wonder - Growin' (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches on both sides which will likely effect playback, but shouldn't cause skipping. There is a great deal of visible wear along the bottom seam of the record sleeve, as well as ringwear and a hole punch in the top, right hand corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PC 34425

Track list

  • A1: Will You Be Part Of Me? (3:22)
  • A2: Run Run Around (3:53)
  • A3: Good Morning Daybreak (3:10)
  • A4: Rollin' On (3:26)
  • A5: Who Am I (3:45)
  • B1: Whatever It Will Be (3:38)
  • B2: Nowhere Left To Turn (3:11)
  • B3: Right Side Of The Bed (4:06)
  • B4: Oh! Hoedown (4:08)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now