Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Dramatics - 10½ (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple visible scratches on both side of the record which will effect playback, as well as two large scratches on side one, and one deep scratch on side two which will likely cause skipping. The record sleeve is rough with a large amount of wear along the bottom seam, a cutout along the opening seam, writing in the top, right hand corner, and a couple creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-3196

Track list

  • A1: Music Is The Peoples Choice (5:54)
  • A2: Welcome Back Home (6:47)
  • A3: Runnin' From My Love (4:55)
  • A4: Love Is Here (5:29)
  • B1: I Just Wanna Dance The Night Away (7:33)
  • B2: If You Feel Like You Wanna Dance, Dance (5:55)
  • B3: It Ain't Rainin' (On Nobody's House But Mine) (6:04)
  • B4: Be With The One You Love (3:37)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now