Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You Soundtrack (2LP)

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Heaven Adores You is a 2014 documentary about the life and music of indie rock singer-songwriter Elliott Smith (1969-2003). It premiered at the San Francisco International Film Festival on May 5, 2014.

Release info

Label: UMe 0060254775699
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Acoustic


A1 Untitled Guitar Finger Picking
A2 Untitled Melancholy Song
A3 Don't Call Me Billy (Early Version Of Fear City)
A4 Christian Brothers
A5 Hamburgers
B1 Plainclothes Man (Elliott Solo Version)
B2 Unknown Song (Instrumental)
B3 Say Yes (Live At Yo Yo Festival 1997)
B4 Unknown (Instrumental)
B5 Coast To Coast (Early Version)
C1 Waltz #1 (Demo)
C2 Untitled Soft Song In F
C3 True Love
C4 Miss Misery (Live On Late Night With Conan O'Brien)
C5 L.A.
D1 Son Of Sam (Acoustic)
D2 The Last Hour (Early Version)
D3 Everything Means Nothing To Me
D4 Happiness
D5 I Love My Room

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now