Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Willie Nelson - The Electric Horseman (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Ter, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which WILL have an effect on playback. Due to no visibly deep scratches, there shouldn't be much of any concern for skipping, but with a GP grading, skipping is still a possibility. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - JS 36327

Track list

  • A1: Midnight Rider (2:41)
  • A2: My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys (3:02)
  • A3: Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (3:25)
  • A4: So You Think You're A Cowboy (2:16)
  • A5: Hands On The Wheel (2:48)
  • B1: Electro-Phantasma (5:00)
  • B2: Rising Star (Love Theme) (2:32)
  • B3: The Electric Horseman (3:42)
  • B4: Interlude - Tumbleweed Morning (0:29)
  • B5: Disco Magic (5:00)
  • B6: Freedom Epilogue (2:11)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now