Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Alter Bridge - Fortress

Regular price $ 61.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Fortress is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Alter Bridge, released by Roadrunner Records on September 25, 2013. Michael Baskette, who produced Alter Bridge's previous two albums, Blackbird (2007) and AB III (2010), returned as the producer. It was released by Roadrunner Records worldwide except in the United States, where it was self-released on October 8, 2013, through EMI. The lead single, "Addicted to Pain", was released on August 12, 2013. The album was widely acclaimed, with several critics calling it the band's best album to date and giving praise to each of the band members' musical skills displayed on the record.

Release info

Label: Roadrunner Records RR 7607-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Cry Of Achilles
A2 Addicted To Pain
A3 Bleed It Dry
A4 Lover
B1 The Uninvited
B2 Peace Is Broken
B3 Calm The Fire
C1 Waters Rising
C2 Farther Than The Sun
C3 Cry A River
D1 All Ends Well
D2 Fortress

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now