Skip to content

Sam Fender - Live From Finsbury Park (2LP, Limited Edition, Translucent Red Vinyl)

Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Samuel Thomas Fender (born 25 April 1994) is an English singer, songwriter, and musician. He is known for his high tenor voice and Geordie accent, layered over music characterized by a roots-orientated rock approach. Fender's sound relies primarily on his traditional American musical upbringing combined with a classic British rock sensibility. He has been acclaimed by critics and musicians for his songwriting proficiency. Fender was born and grew up in North Shields. He found his vocation as a singer-songwriter around the age of 14 and subsequently released several singles independently, being named one of the BBC's Sound of 2018. Fender signed to Polydor Records and released his debut EP, Dead Boys, in November 2018. He won the Critics' Choice Award at the 39th Brit Awards and released his debut album, Hypersonic Missiles, in September 2019, which entered the UK Albums Chart at number one. His second album Seventeen Going Under was released in October 2021 and also topped the UK Albums Chart and spawned the UK hit single "Seventeen Going Under". In 2022, Fender received the Brit Award for Best British Alternative/Rock Act and the Ivor Novello Award for Best Song Musically and Lyrically.

Release Info

Artist: Sam Fender
Label: Polydor
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Polydor
Released: 2022-12-09
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Will We Talk?
A2 Getting Started
A3 Dead Boys
A4 Mantra
A5 Better Of Me
B1 The Borders
B2 Spice
B3 Howdon Aldi Death Queue
B4 Get You Down
C1 Spit Of You
C2 Alright
C3 Play God
C4 The Dying Light
D1 Saturday
D2 Seventeen Going Under
D3 Hypersonic Missiles

Added to cart