Skip to content

The Rolling Stones - Honk (2LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Honk is a compilation album by the Rolling Stones, released on 19 April 2019 through Promotone BV and Universal Music. It features tracks from each of their studio albums since 1971. Honk includes all 18 tracks from the 1993 compilation "Jump Back". The standard edition includes 36 tracks, while the deluxe edition adds 10 bonus tracks of recent live recordings.

Release info

Label: Interscope Records B0029807-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 Start Me Up
A2 Brown Sugar
A3 Miss You
A4 Tumbling Dice
A5 Just Your Fool
B1 Fool To Cry
B2 Angie
B3 Beast Of Burden
B4 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
B5 Doom And Gloom
C1 Love Is Strong
C2 Mixed Emotions
C3 Don't Stop
C4 Harlem Shuffle
C5 Happy
D1 Rain Fall Down
D2 Undercover (Of The Night)
D3 Emotional Rescue
D4 Saint Of Me
D5 Wild Horses (Florence Welch)

Added to cart