Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Rick Ross - Hood Billionaire (2LP)

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Hood Billionaire is the seventh studio album by American hip hop recording artist Rick Ross. The album was released through Maybach Music Group, Def Jam Recordings and Slip-n-Slide Records on November 24, 2014. The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z, K. Michelle, French Montana, Project Pat, Yo Gotti, Boosie Badazz, Big K.R.I.T., Whole Slab, R. Kelly, and Snoop Dogg. The album was supported by the singles "Elvis Presley Blvd.", "Keep Doin' That (Rich Bitch)" and "Nickel Rock".

Release info

Label: Def Jam Recordings B0022270-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Unknown
Released: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Intro
A2 Hood Billionaire
A3 Coke Like the 80s
A4 Heavyweight Feat. Slab
B1 Neighborhood Drug Dealer
B2 Phone Tap
B3 Trap Luv
B4 Elvis Presley Blvd.
C1 Movin' Bass
C2 If They Knew
C3 Quintessential
C4 Keep Doin' That (Rich B****)
D1 Nickel Rock
D2 Burn
D3 Family Ties
D4 Brimstone

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now