Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

$20 off the Audio Technica LP60X Turntable + get a $10 gift certificate!

M.O.D. - U.S.A. For M.O.D. (30th Anniversary Edition) (Reissue)

Regular price $ 30.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


U.S.A. for M.O.D. is the debut full-length studio album from American crossover thrash band, M.O.D.. It was released in 1987 on Megaforce Records. In 1988, the band subsequently released the EP, Surfin' M.O.D..

Release info

Label: Megaforce Worldwide MEGA1956
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Hardcore


A1 Aren't You Hungry
A2 Get A Real Job
A3 I Executioner
A4 Don't Feed The Bears
A5 Ballad Of Dio
A6 Thrash Or Be Thrashed
A7 Let Me Out
A8 Bubble Butt
A9 You're Beat
A10 Bushwackateas
A11 Man Of Your Dreams
A12 That Noise
A13 Dead Men / Most / Captain Crunch
B14 Jim Gordon
B15 Imported Society
B16 Spandex Enormity
B17 Short But Sweet
B18 Parents
B19 Confusion
B20 You're X'ed
B21 A.I.D.S.
B22 Ruptured Nuptuals
B23 Ode To Harry
B24 Hate Tank

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out