Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Kiss - Alive II (2LP)

Regular price $ 39.95

Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Alive II is the second live album (and eighth overall) by American hard rock band Kiss, released on October 14, 1977 by Casablanca Records. The band had released three albums (Destroyer, Rock and Roll Over, and Love Gun) since the previous live outing, the 1975 release Alive!, and the band drew upon the variety of new tracks, with Eddie Kramer producing.

Release info

Label: Casablanca B0020494-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Detroit Rock City
A2 King Of The Night Time World
A3 Ladies Room
A4 Makin' Love
A5 Love Gun
B1 Calling Dr. Love
B2 Christine Sixteen
B3 Shock Me
B4 Hard Luck Woman
B5 Tomorrow And Tonight
C1 I Stole Your Love
C2 Beth
C3 God Of Thunder
C4 I Want You
C5 Shout It Out Loud
D1 All American Man
D2 Rockin' In The USA
D3 Larger Than Life
D4 Rocket Ride
D5 Any Way You Want It

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now