Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Future - HNDRXX (2LP)

Regular price $ 44.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Hndrxx (stylized in all caps and pronounced "Hendrix") is the sixth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 24, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Epic Records, and Freebandz. It followed the release of Future's fifth eponymously titled album, Future (2017), by one week, and features guest appearances from Rihanna, The Weeknd, Chris Brown, and Nicki Minaj.

Hndrxx was supported by four singles: "Selfish", "Pie", "Incredible", and "You da Baddest". The album received positive critical reviews and charted at number one, making Future the first artist to release two Billboard 200 chart topping albums in consecutive weeks. It was included on lists of 2017's best albums by various publications, including Complex, Pitchfork, Fact, and Entertainment Weekly.

Release info

Label: Epic 88985480941
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 My Collection
A2 Comin' Out Strong
A3 Lookin Exotic
A4 Damage
A5 Use Me
B1 Incredible
B2 Testify
B3 Fresh Air
B4 Neva Missa Lost
B5 Keep Quiet
C1 Hallucinating
C2 I Thank You
C3 New Illuminati
C4 Turn On Me
C5 Selfish
D1 Solo
D2 Sorry
D3 Pie
D4 You Da Baddest

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now