Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Fishbone - The Reality Of My Surroundings (2LP, 45 RPM)

Regular price $ 27.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Reality of My Surroundings is the third full-length album by Fishbone, released on April 23, 1991. It was the first Fishbone album to include former Miles Davis music director John Bigham (guitar, keyboards), who joined in 1989 during the Truth and Soul tour.

Release info

Label: Columbia C 47864
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Ska


A1 Fight The Youth
A2 If I Were A...I'd
A3 So Many Millions
A4 Asswhippin'
A5 Housework
B1 Deathmarch
B2 Behavior Control Technician
B3 If I Were A...I'd
B4 Pressure
B5 Junkies Prayer
B6 Pray To The Junkiemaker
C1 Everyday Sunshine
C2 If I Were A...I'd
C3 Naz-Tee May'en
C4 Babyhead
D1 If I Were A...I'd
D2 Those Days Are Gone
D3 Sunless Saturday

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out