Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Important information about our rewards program. Read more.

Les Paul & Mary Ford - Bouquet Of Roses (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which WILL have an effect on playback. Although the scratches will effect playback, if there is any skipping, it will likely be minor due to a lack of visibly deep scratches. The record sleeve appears to be slightly warped, contains a few visible creases and some minor wear along the bottom seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - CS 8621

Track list

  • A1: I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  • A2: You Win Again
  • A3: Four Walls
  • A4: I Hang My Head And Cry
  • A5: Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
  • A6: I'll Never Be Free
  • B1: I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  • B2: I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
  • B3: End Of The World
  • B4: You're Free To Go
  • B5: Bouquet Of Roses
  • B6: She'll Have To Go
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now