Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Shadowfax - The Dreams Of Children (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches on both sides which will likely have an effect on playback without much of any risk of skipping. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then a name written in the top, right hand corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Windham Hill Records - WH-1038

Track list

  • A1: Another Country (4:20)
  • A2: Snowline (4:30)
  • A3: The Big Song (4:00)
  • A4: The Dreams Of Children (4:50)
  • B1: Word From The Village (4:40)
  • B2: Kindred Spirits (4:15)
  • B3: Shaman Song (5:20)
  • B4: Above The Wailing Wall (4:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now