Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (LP, Album, Club, Used)

Regular price $ 72.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. If you do look closely on side two, the record contains two almost unnoticable light scratches which WILL NOT have any effect on playback. Do to containing no risk for playback, the record is graded NM. The record sleeve also appears to be in perfect condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - R 133911

Track list

  • A1: Free Fallin'
  • A2: I Won't Back Down
  • A3: Love Is A Long Road
  • A4: A Face In The Crowd
  • A5: Runnin' Down A Dream
  • B1: Feel A Whole Lot Better
  • B2: Yer So Bad
  • B3: Depending On You
  • B4: The Apartment Song
  • B5: Alright For Now
  • B6: A Mind With A Heart Of It's Own
  • B7: Zombie Zoo
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now