Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Julio Iglesias - Libra (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one of the record contains multiple visible scratches which will most likely have an effect on playback without the risk of skipping. Side two contains several hairline scratches which are minor for the most part. The record sleeve contains staining along bottom seam, multiple creases, and may have been signed by Julio. Can't say for sure though, or would be higher valued.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBS - CBS 26623

Track list

  • A1: Ni Te Tengo Ni Te Olvido (4:00)
  • A2: Tu Y Yo (3:43)
  • A3: I've Got You Under My Skin (3:59)
  • A4: Dire (3:44)
  • A5: Abril En Portugal (3:09)
  • B1: Felicidades (3:40)
  • B2: Esta Cobardia (3:09)
  • B3: Coracao Apaixonado (4:58)
  • B4: Ni Tu Gato Gris Ni Tu Perro Fiel (3:08)
  • B5: Todo Y Nada (3:36)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now