Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Bee Gees - Children Of The World (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which are most visible on side two. Side two also contains two large, somewhat visibly deep scratches which at most, may cause minor skipping.The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, as well as substantial fading, ringwear and a few visible creases. Includes a damaged original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RSO - RS-1-3003

Track list

  • A1: You Should Be Dancing (4:17)
  • A2: You Stepped Into My Life (3:25)
  • A3: Love So Right (3:37)
  • A4: Lovers (3:35)
  • A5: Can't Keep A Good Man Down (4:43)
  • B1: Boogie Child (4:11)
  • B2: Love Me (3:58)
  • B3: Subway (4:23)
  • B4: The Way It Was* (3:18)
  • B5: Children Of The World (3:07)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now