Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Nat King Cole - Wild Is Love (LP, GAT, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00 Sale price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains multiple visible scratches which will likely have an effect on playback. There are also several long scratches on both sides, including a long, prominent scratch on side two which will likely effect playback. Although, the risk of skipping, although possible is unlikely. The record sleeve contains seamwear and minor splitting along bottom seam and minor warping.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - SWAK 1392

Track list

  • A1: Introduction (0:46)
  • A2: Wild Is Love (2:02)
  • A3: Hundreds And Thousand Of Girls (2:36)
  • A4: It's A Beautiful Evening (3:15)
  • A5: Tell Her In The Morning (3:00)
  • A6: Are You Disenchanted? (3:26)
  • A7: Pick-Up (2:36)
  • B1: Beggar For The Blues (3:25)
  • B2: World Of No Return (2:50)
  • B3: In Love Again (2:48)
  • B4: Stay With It (3:18)
  • B5: Wouldn't You Know (2:30)
  • B6: He Who Hesitates (3:17)
  • B7: Wild Is Love Finale (0:44)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now