Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Hugo Montenegro - Mammy Blue (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.00 Sale price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides, as well as visible smudges. The scratches, which appear to be most visible on side two, will more then likely have an effect on playback and may also cause some minor skipping on side two due to a couple visibly deep scratches. The record sleeve appears to be slightly warped and contains substantial wear throughout.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-4631

Track list

  • A1: All I Can Do (2:53)
  • A2: Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey (3:20)
  • A3: Superstar (2:48)
  • A4: Medley: If I Were A Rich Man;Fiddler On The Roof (2:22)
  • A5: Mammy Blue (2:51)
  • A6: I Feel The Earth Move (2:51)
  • B1: Peace Train (2:40)
  • B2: The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (3:45)
  • B3: Zingaro (2:55)
  • B4: Yo-Yo (3:15)
  • B5: Movin' On (4:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now