Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Paul Mauriat And His Orchestra - L.O.V.E. (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which WILL have an effect on playback and WILL cause some skipping through track six of side two due to a visibly deep scratch, so buyer beware. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a pricing sticker, holepunch and multiple visible creases, amounting to a GP grading. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - PHS 600-320

Track list

  • A1: Oh Happy Day (3:40)
  • A2: Get Back (2:41)
  • A3: You, Love, And Me (Toi L'Amour Et Moi) (3:04)
  • A4: Silver Fingertips (2:30)
  • A5: Windmills Of Your Mind (2:50)
  • B1: Aquarius (2:30)
  • B2: Serenade To Summertime (2:47)
  • B3: Catherine (2:33)
  • B4: Isadora (2:59)
  • B5: Goodbye (2:30)
  • B6: Un Jour Enfant (Through The Eyes Of A Child) (2:13)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now