Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

We're facing some issues with our supply chain. Get updates here.

John Edwards - Life, Love And Living (LP, Album, PR, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches on both sides, as well as some visible smudges which are most visible on side two and some minor groovewear on side one. The scratches and groovewear will both likely have an effect on playback, without any risk of skipping. The record sleeve contains red tape all along the seam, library inventory numbers, pricing sticker, and fading.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Cotillion - SD 9909

Track list

  • The Meat Side:
  • A1: I (Who Have Nothing) (3:29)
  • A2: Honey, I Don't Mind (3:11)
  • A3: Forced To Fight (This Losing Battle) (3:07)
  • A4: The Key To My Life (4:02)
  • A5: Thats, That (3:24)
  • A6: Sister Rose (3:00)
  • The Sweet Side:
  • B1: You, Trouble And Me (6:19)
  • B2: (You've Got) My Mind Working Overtime (4:44)
  • B3: Baby, Hold On To Me (4:53)
  • B4: Nobody, But You (4:07)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now