Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Timothy B. Schmit - Timothy B. (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a few minor smudges on both sides which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback, but shouldn't have much of an effect on playback on a record which is otherwise in great condition. The record contains visible seamwear throughout, minor fading and a visible dent in the bottom, left hand corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA 42049, MCA-42049

Track list

  • A1: Boys Night Out (4:36)
  • A2: Don't Give Up (3:57)
  • A3: Hold Me In Your Heart (4:42)
  • A4: Everybody Needs A Lover (4:30)
  • A5: Into The Night (4:37)
  • B1: A Better Day Is Coming (4:29)
  • B2: Jazz Street (4:15)
  • B3: I Guess We'll Go On Living (5:32)
  • B4: Down Here People Dance Forever (6:27)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now