Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Exile - Mixed Emotions (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one of the record contains multiple visible scratches, which are light for the most part, but will still likely have some effect on playback. Side two contains several visible scratches which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several visible creases along the spine and fading throughout.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BSK 3205

Track list

  • A1: You Thrill Me (3:53)
  • A2: Never Gonna Stop (5:39)
  • A3: There's Been A Change (3:03)
  • A4: You And Me (5:30)
  • B1: Kiss You All Over (4:54)
  • B2: Ain't Got No Time (3:13)
  • B3: Don't Do It (4:47)
  • B4: One Step At A Time (3:12)
  • B5: Stay With Me (2:57)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now