Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Important information about our rewards program. Read more.

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Streichquartett Nr. 1 D-dur (In D Major) / Streichquartett Nr. 2 D-dur (In D Major) (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one of the record contains minor groovewear which shouldn't have much interference with playback, as well as several visible scratches. Side two contains several visible scratches which will likely have some effect on playback without any risk of skipping. The record sleeve contains some minor sleevewear and some visible splitting along the spine. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon - 139 425 SLPM, SLPM 139 425, 139 425

Track list

  • Streichquartett Nr. 1 D-dur Op. 11
    • A1: 1. Satz: Moderato E Semplice
    • A2: 2. Satz: Andante Cantabile
    • A3: 3. Satz: Scherzo: Allegro Non Tanto
    • A4: 4. Satz: Finale: Allegro Giusto
  • Streichquartett Nr. 2 D-dur
    • B1: 1. Satz: Allegro Moderato
    • B2: 2. Satz: Scherzo: Allegro
    • B3: 3. Satz: Notturno: Andante
    • B4: 4. Satz: Finale: Andante — Vivace
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now