FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Violin Concerto No. 3 In G Major, K. 216 / Violin Concerto No. 4 In D Major, K. 218 (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover has a name written on the front.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia Masterworks - ML 5381

Track list

  • Concerto No. 3 In G Major For Violin And Orchestra (K. 216)
    • A1: I - Allegro
    • A2: II - Adagio
    • A3: III - Rondo (Allegro)
  • Concerto No. 4 In D Major For Violin And Orchestra (K. 218)
    • B1: I - Allegro
    • B2: II - Andante Cantabile
    • B3: III - Rondeau (Andante Grazioso; Allegro Ma Non Troppo)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now