FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has very minor scratches. Cover in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Jet Records - FZ 35769

Track list

  • A1: Shine A Little Love (4:42)
  • A2: Confusion (3:42)
  • A3: Need Her Love (5:09)
  • A4: The Diary Of Horace Wimp (4:17)
  • B1: Last Train To London (4:31)
  • B2: Midnight Blue (4:20)
  • B3: On The Run (3:56)
  • B4: Wishing (4:14)
  • B5: Don't Bring Me Down (4:08)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now