FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Georg Friedrich Händel - Water Music (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has some light scratches that shouldn't affect playback. The cover has a name written on the front and some seam wear all around.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - LC 3551

Track list

  • A1: Overture (Grave - Allegro)
  • A2: Adagio E Staccato Allegro - Andante - Allegro
  • A3: A Tempo Di Minuetto
  • A4: Air (Andante), Menuet (Pomposo)
  • B1: Bourrée (Allegro), Hornpipe (Allegro), Allegro Moderato
  • B2: Andante Allegro, Alla Hornpipe
  • B3: Menuet (Moderato), Aria (Allegro)
  • B4: Loure (Lentement), Menuet (Moderato), Menuet (Allegretto), Affettuoso, Cantabile, Coro (Pomposo)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now